Buyer’s Guide

Welcome. The BAKKEN OIL BUSINESS JOURNAL is a print and digital Journal dedicated to connecting business and resources in the greater Bakken Petroleum industry. Direct mailed to Bakken companies. Best of both Print & Digital worlds. Hand delivered at top Bakken Shows. Reach over 70,000 online.
Subscribe today.!

Click to view: BUSINESS GUIDE SHOW FLYER — Current Edition

The Bakken Oil Business Journal DIGITAL EDITION is packed with information on the COMPANIES actively working in the Bakken. See the following companies in our current edition online.

PG COMPANY NAME SERVICE WEBSITE PHONE
32 2B Welding Reclaimed Metal Custom Firepits Call for Quote 406-223-9112
4 Abrasives Inc. Blast Media, Coatings, Equipment abrasivesinc.com 800-584-7524
27 Aggreko Rental Power and Heating agrekko.com 1(800)AGGREKO
8 Assured Flow Solutions, LLC Production Assurance Specialists assuredflowsolutionsllc.com 303-338-9484
33 ATEC Steel, LLC Welded Steel Storage Tanks atecsteel.com 877-457-5352
2 AUCTION:Bakken Property Oct. 24, Minot, ND bakkenpropertiesauction.com 701-580-4901
9 Blue Bull Lamont LLC Crude Oil H2S Removal bluebull.us 877-303-BULL
33 Borsheim Crane Service LLC Crane Rental Heavy Haul borsheimcrane.com 877-582-7263
15 Bulk Tank Inc SandHog Tees & Elbows BulkTankInc.com 800-841-552
36 Core Oilfield General oilfield & pipeline construction coreoilfield.com 701-572-8280
36 District 5 Investments, LP Energy Private Equity d5inv.com, admin@d5inv.com 469-726-2946
32 E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., LLC Structural Steel Fabrication ezline.com 713-675-6693
36 Everlasting Valve Company Severe Service/Produced Water EverlastingValveUSA.com 908-769-0700
3 Generac Mobile Products LLC Mobile Power Equipment generacmobileproducts.com 800-926-9768
36 GES Power Rentals Generator Rental Company gespowerrentals.com 701-690-6612
29 Indigo Signworks, Inc. Signage, Vehicle Lettering, Decals indigosignworks.com 701-852-0331
13 KLJ Engineering Services kljeng.com 701-355-8400
18 Live Card Media, Inc Marketing and Operations livecardmedia.com 701-955-2556
34 Make Designs Creative inc. Graphics, Consulting, Print Materials mary@makedesignscreative.com 406-333-2148
11 MBI Energy Services HIRING: Drivers, Workover, Wireline mbienergyservices.com (844) MBI-jobs
36 MBI Energy Services HIRING: Drivers, Workover, Wireline mbienergyservices.com (844) MBI-jobs
17 Moser Energy Systems Oilfield Generator Manufacturer moseres.com 800-584-9833
33 Pacbrake Company Positive Air Shut-off Valve powerhalt.com 800-663-0096
21 Purity Oilfield Services, LLC Oilfield Rentals & Services purityoilfieldservices.com 214-720-1700
36 QS Energy Crude Oil Viscosity Reducer sales@qsenergy.com 281-738-1893
36 Rhineland oilfield construction MAINTENANCE, ROUSTABOUT, PIPELINE, LOCATING rhinelandoffice@gmail.com 952-250-0096
32 River Aggregates Gravel, Rock, Sand, Rip Rap Wherever You Need It 701-577-9000
25 Riverbend Oil & Gas Private E&P – Non-Op WI rboil.com 469-438-4224
35 Rossco Crane & Rigging Inc. Cranes, Trucking, Rigging Services rosscocrane.com 701-837-0800
19 STV Energy Services, Inc. Engineering, Design & Environmental stvinc.com 303-951-9300
7 Summit Engineering Services Engineering, Drafting/Design Services summiteng.net 303-601-9158
5 The Grand Majestic Lodge Workforce Housing, Dining, Lodging TheGrandMajesticLodge.com 701-712-7300
36 Viper Imaging | Viper Drones FLIR Leak Detection Solutions viperimaging.com, viper-drones.com 866-542-7024
10 Wanzek Crane, Equipment, Oil Field Services wanzek.com 701-282-6171
23 Wolff Auctioneers LAND, EQUIPMENT, INDUSTRIAL AUCTION wolffauctioneers.com 701-983-4573

NDoilJobs_WebBanner_622x120