Buyer’s Guide

Welcome. The BAKKEN OIL BUSINESS JOURNAL is a print and digital Journal dedicated to connecting business and resources in the Oil & Gas Industry. It begins in the Bakken and reaches all of North America. Permian Basin, Niobrara, Eagle Ford, Marcellus, Utica, Haynesville & more… Subscribe today

PG COMPANY NAME SERVICE WEBSITE PHONE
40 2B Welding Reclaimed Metal Custom Firepits Call for Quote 406-223-9112
41 Arnold Company Railcar/Trailer Hopper Openers arncosolutions.com 800-245-7505
40 ATEC Steel, LLC Welded Steel Storage Tanks atecsteel.com 877-457-5352
44 AW-Lake Company Coriolis, Gear & Turbine Flow Meters aw-lake.com 414-574-4300
19 Badger Meter Flow Measurement Experts badgermeter.com/industries/oil-gas/ 877-243-1010
41 Borsheim Crane Service LLC Crane Rental Heavy Haul borsheimcrane.com 877-582-7263
2 C&J Energy Services Inc. Well Construction, Completions & Services cjenergy.com 713-325-6000
25 Hanson Professional Services Inc. Engineering, planning, allied services hanson-inc.com 800-788-2450
39 Industrial Scientific Gas Detection indsci.com 800-338-3287
42 Make Designs Creative inc. Graphics, Consulting, Print Materials mary@makedesignscreative.com 406-333-2148
12 Meridian Manufacturing Inc. Frac Sand Storage & Conveyors meridianmfg.com 800-665-7259
44 Midwest Business Park Industrial Business Park midwestbusinesspark.com 701-258-4800
22 Milestone Companies Pipeline & Civil Construction milestoneco.us 303-720-3292
41 Pacbrake Company Positive Air Shut-off Valve powerhalt.com 800-663-0096
33 Permian Enterprises Ltd Tubular Inspection and Coating permianenterprises.com 432-332-0903
4 Peterson Company Grating, Perforated, Wire, Deck Peterson-co.com 800-447-5907
13 Precision Equipment Mfg. NEW Magnetic Heat Technology magfanheat.com 218-851-3766
31 Purity Oilfield Services, LLC Oilfield Rentals & Services purityoilfieldservices.com 214-720-1700
7 Ramada Williston Airport Hotel, Meetings, Lounge, Casino ramadawilliston.com 701-609-5555
40 River Aggregates Gravel, Rock, Sand, Rip Rap Wherever You Need It 701-577-9000
30 Riverbend Oil & Gas Private E&P – Non-Op WI rboil.com 469-438-4224
29 Rocky Mountain Oil & Gas Awards Denver, CO oilandgasawards.com/rocky-mountain-2018/ Aug 21st
43 Rossco Crane & Rigging Inc. Cranes, Trucking, Rigging Services rosscocrane.com 701-837-0800
15 Schaeffer’s Specialized Lubricants Synthetic Lubricants schaefferoil.com 800-325-9962
9 Scull Construction Service, Inc. Commercial Construction, Site, Concrete scullconstruction.com 701-483-5485
44 SignalFire Wireless Telemetry Hazardous Location Wireless Telemetry signal-fire.com 978-212-2868
17 STV Energy Services, Inc. Engineering, Design & Environmental stvinc.com 303-951-9300
3 Summit Engineering Services Engineering, Drafting/Design Services summiteng.net 303-601-9158
21 The Bakken Conference & Expo Watford City, ND thebakkenconference.com July 16-18th
35 The Bakken Oil Product & Service Show Williston, ND bakkenoilshow.com Oct 3-4th
28 The Energy Summit Denver, CO theenergysummit.org Aug 21-22nd
44 TMCo Inc. Sure Shot Orifice Fittings tmcousa.com 713-465-3255
11 Triple AAA Safety Safety, Training & Consulting Co. shawn@tripleasafety.com 701-444-2098
27 Unit Liner Company Call For A Quote! unitliner.com 888-748-5463
36 Wyoming Oil & Gas Fair Casper, WY wyogasfair.org Sept 12-13th

The Bakken Oil Business Journal DIGITAL EDITION is packed with information on the COMPANIES actively working in the Bakken. See the following companies in our current edition online.

Click to view: BUSINESS GUIDE SHOW FLYER — Current Edition