Buyer’s Guide

Welcome. The BAKKEN OIL BUSINESS JOURNAL is a print and digital Journal dedicated to connecting business and resources in the greater Bakken Petroleum industry. Direct mailed to Bakken companies. Best of both Print & Digital worlds. Hand delivered at top Bakken Shows. Reach over 70,000 online.
Subscribe today.!


The Bakken Oil Business Journal DIGITAL EDITION is packed with information on the COMPANIES actively working in the Bakken. See the following companies in our current edition online.

NDoilJobs_WebBanner_622x120

PG COMPANY NAME SERVICE WEBSITE PHONE
17 Abrasives Inc. Blast Media, Coatings, Equipment abrasivesinc.com 800-584-7524
2 ADC Trading Co Finance Company Powered by Liquid Capital 605-216-2196
35 Aggreko Rental Power and Heating agrekko.com 1(800)AGGREKO
41 AIH Manufacturing Welding, Machining, Repair, Manufacturing aihmfg.com 406-894-2264
39 ATEC Steel, LLC Welded Steel Storage Tanks atecsteel.com 877-457-5352
19 Bakken Oil Product and Service Show Williston, ND Oct 4-5th bakkenoilshow.com
15 Beulah ND It’s all right here. visitbeulah.com 800-441-2649
26 Blue Bull Lamont LLC Crude Oil H2S Removal bluebull.us 877-303-BULL
40 Borsheim Crane Service LLC Crane Rental Heavy Haul borsheimcrane.com 877-582-7263
24 Browning, Kaleczyc, Berry &…P.C. Montana’s Business Law Firm℠ BKBH.com 406-443-6820
9 Candlewood Suites Your Home Away From Home Loveland, CO 970-667-5444
33 Clariant Oilfield Chemicals & Service Provider oil.clariant.com (+1) 281-465-9100
4 COGA The Energy Summit August 22-24th TheEnergySummit.org Denver, CO
41 E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., LLC Structural Steel Fabrication ezline.com 713-675-6693
42 Elichai Fine Jewelry Custom Jewelry, Investment Gems elichai.com 406-252-5600
40 GapVax, Inc. Industrial Vacuum Truck Manufacturer gapvax.com 888-442-7829
31 IES, llc. OEM Production Equipment iescombustors.com 970-217-2379
26 Indigo Signworks, Inc. Signage, Vehicle Lettering, Decals indigosignworks.com 701-852-0331
21 Inplex Non-Corrosive Capillary Tubing injectorplex.com 312-907-7834
25 KLJ Engineering Services kljeng.com 701-355-8400
27 Live Card Media, Inc Marketing and Operations livecardmedia.com
37 Minnesota Limited Construction, Terminal, Station, Transmission mnlimited.com 763-262-7000
11 New Vision Security Systems Cameras, Alarms, Access, Fire newvisionnd.com 701-222-8888
5 Oil & Gas Awards oilandgasawards.com/rocky-mountain-2017 August 24th Denver CO
41 Pacbrake Company Positive Air Shut-off Valve powerhalt.com 800-663-0096
40 River Aggregates Gravel, Rock, Sand, Rip Rap Wherever You Need It 701-577-9000
43 Riverbend Oil & Gas Private E&P – Non-Op WI rboil.com 469-438-4224
44 Rossco Crane & Rigging Inc. Cranes, Trucking, Rigging Services rosscocrane.com 701-837-0800
10 STV Energy Services, Inc. Engineering, Design & Environmental stvinc.com 303-951-9300
7 The Grand Majestic Lodge Workforce Housing, Dining, Lodging TheGrandMajestic
Lodge.com
701-712-7300
12 Trinity Consultants, Inc. Air Quality Compliance trinityconsultants.com 800-229-6655
29 URTeC Austin, TX URTeC.org July 24-26th
12 Wanzek Crane, Equipment, Oil Field Services wanzek.com 701-282-6171
3 Wyoming Oil & Gas Fair Casper, WY Sept 12-14th wyogasfair.org