Buyer’s Guide

Welcome. The BAKKEN OIL BUSINESS JOURNAL is a print and digital Journal dedicated to connecting business and resources in the Oil & Gas Industry. It begins in the Bakken and reaches all of North America. Permian Basin, Niobrara, Eagle Ford, Marcellus, Utica, Haynesville & more… Subscribe today

 

PG COMPANY NAME SERVICE WEBSITE PHONE
40 2B Welding Reclaimed Metal Custom Firepits Call for Quote 406-223-9112
33 Abrasives Inc. Blast Media, Coatings, Equipment abrasivesinc.com 800-584-7524
41 Arnold Company Railcar/Trailer Hopper Openers arncosolutions.com 800-245-7505
40 ATEC Steel, LLC Welded Steel Storage Tanks atecsteel.com 877-457-5352
44 AW-Lake Company Coriolis, Gear & Turbine Flow Meters aw-lake.com 414-574-4300
21 Badger Meter Flow Measurement Experts badgermeter.com/
industries/oil-gas/
877-243-1010
41 Borsheim Crane Service LLC Crane Rental Heavy Haul borsheimcrane.com 877-582-7263
2 C&J Energy Services Inc. Well Construction, Completions & Services cjenergy.com 713-325-6000
10 Civeo Workforce Well Site Accommodations 877-248-3660 877-234-8983
44 Crestwood Equity Partners Diversified midstream crestwoodlp.com 832-519-2200
44 DynaQuip Controls Threaded CCteel Ball Valves dynaquip.com 800-545-3636
36 Energy Exposition Loveland, CO energyexposition.com May 22-23rd
13 Hanson Professional Services Inc. Engineering, planning, allied services hanson-inc.com 800-788-2450
8 Indigo Signworks, Inc. Signage, Vehicle Lettering, Decals indigosignworks.com 701-852-0331
17 Industrial Scientific Gas Detection indsci.com 800-338-3287
42 Make Designs Creative inc. Graphics, Consulting, Print Materials mary@
makedesignscreative.com
406-333-2148
44 Midwest Business Park Industrial Business Park midwestbusinesspark.com 701-258-4800
22 Milestone Companies Pipeline & Civil Construction milestoneco.us 303-720-3292
41 Pacbrake Company Positive Air Shut-off Valve powerhalt.com 800-663-0096
19 Permian Enterprises Ltd Tubular Inspection and Coating permianenterprises.com 432-332-0903
26 Peterson Company Grating, Perforated, Wire, Deck Peterson-co.com 800-447-5907
25 Precision Equipment Mfg. NEW Magnetic Heat Technology magfanheat.com 218-851-3766
8 Purity Oilfield Services, LLC Oilfield Rentals & Services purityoilfieldservices.com 214-720-1700
7 Ramada Williston Airport Hotel, Meetings, Lounge, Casino ramadawilliston.com 701-609-5555
40 River Aggregates Gravel, Rock, Sand, Rip Rap Wherever You Need It 701-577-9000
4 Riverbend Oil & Gas Private E&P – Non-Op WI rboil.com 469-438-4224
43 Rossco Crane & Rigging Inc. Cranes, Trucking, Rigging Services rosscocrane.com 701-837-0800
3 Schaeffer’s Specialized Lubricants Synthetic Lubricants schaefferoil.com 800-325-9962
44 SignalFire Wireless Telemetry Hazardous Location Wireless Telemetry signal-fire.com 978-212-2868
39 STV Energy Services, Inc. Engineering, Design & Environmental stvinc.com 303-951-9300
15 Summit Engineering Services Engineering, Drafting/Design Services summiteng.net 303-601-9158
5 The Bakken Conference & Expo Watford City, ND thebakkenconference.com July 16-18th
44 TMCo Inc. Sure Shot Orifice Fittings tmcousa.com 713-465-3255
11 Unit Liner Company Call For A Quote! unitliner.com 888-748-5463
29 Williston Basin Petroleum Conference Bismarck, ND wbpcnd.org May 22-24th

The Bakken Oil Business Journal DIGITAL EDITION is packed with information on the COMPANIES actively working in the Bakken. See the following companies in our current edition online.

Click to view: BUSINESS GUIDE SHOW FLYER — Current Edition