Buyer’s Guide

Welcome. The BAKKEN OIL BUSINESS JOURNAL is a print and digital Journal dedicated to connecting business and resources in the Oil & Gas Industry. It begins in the Bakken and reaches all of North America. Permian Basin, Niobrara, Eagle Ford, Marcellus, Utica, Haynesville & more… Subscribe today

PG COMPANY NAME SERVICE WEBSITE PHONE
40 2B Welding Reclaimed Metal Custom Firepits Call for Quote 406-223-9112
39 Arnold Company Railcar/Trailer Hopper Openers arncosolutions.com 800-245-7505
40 ATEC Steel, LLC Welded Steel Storage Tanks atecsteel.com 877-457-5352
44 AW-Lake Company Coriolis, Gear & Turbine Flow Meters aw-lake.com 414-574-4300
27 Badger Meter Flow Measurement Experts badgermeter.com/industries/oil-gas/ 877-243-1010
23 Basin Transload LLC Crude and Sand Transloading rsheldon@basintransload.com 406-855-5008
38 Borsheim Crane Service LLC Crane Rental Heavy Haul borsheimcrane.com 877-582-7263
2 C&J Energy Services Inc. Well Construction, Completions & Services cjenergy.com 713-325-6000
3 Elite Petroleum Technologies Indirect heating systems, RVP elitepetrotech.com 940-368-9106
41 Elite Petroleum Technologies Indirect heating systems, RVP elitepetrotech.com 940-368-9106
18 Hanson Professional Services Inc. Engineering, planning, allied services hanson-inc.com 800-788-2450
33 Mainstay Suites in Casper GET 15% OFF Call the hotel direct 307-472-7829
42 Make Designs Creative inc. Graphics, Consulting, Print Materials mary@makedesignscreative.com 406-333-2148
15 Meridian Manufacturing Inc. Frac Sand Storage & Conveyors meridianmfg.com 800-665-7259
44 Midwest Business Park Industrial Business Park midwestbusinesspark.com 701-258-4800
39 Pacbrake Company Positive Air Shut-off Valve powerhalt.com 800-663-0096
25 Permian Enterprises Ltd Tubular Inspection and Coating permianenterprises.com 432-332-0903
4 Peterson Company Grating, Perforated, Wire, Deck Peterson-co.com 800-447-5907
12 Pipeliners Local Union 798 Pipeline Welders, Journeyman, Helpers local798.org 918-622-1900
29 Precision Equipment Mfg. NEW Magnetic Heat Technology magfanheat.com 218-851-3766
39 Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton O&G Discount, FREE
upgrade*
Tammy.Narula@Kpartnersusa.com 303-388-6161
11 Ramada Williston Airport XWA Hotel, Meetings, Lounge, Casino ramadawilliston.com 701-609-5555
40 River Aggregates Gravel, Rock, Sand, Rip Rap Wherever You Need It 701-577-9000
30 Riverbend Oil & Gas Private E&P – Non-Op WI rboil.com 469-438-4224
43 Rossco Crane & Rigging Inc. Cranes, Trucking, Rigging Services rosscocrane.com 701-837-0800
7 Schaeffer’s Specialized Lubricants Synthetic Lubricants schaefferoil.com 800-325-9962
8 Scull Construction Service, Inc. Commercial Construction, Site, Concrete scullconstruction.com 701-483-5485
44 SignalFire Wireless Telemetry Hazardous Location Wireless Telemetry signal-fire.com 978-212-2868
22 Skylyne Machine & Supply, Inc. Oilfield Pumping Unit Repair skylynemachine.com 970-522-3844
13 STV Energy Services, Inc. Engineering, Design & Environmental stvinc.com 303-951-9300
21 Summit Engineering Services Engineering, Drafting/Design Services summiteng.net 303-601-9158
8 The Cannon Company LLC Pumping Unit Knocker Gun bill@thecannoncompanyllc.com 970-522-3844
17 Triple AAA Safety Safety, Training & Consulting Co. shawn@tripleasafety.com 701-444-2098
35 Unit Liner Company Call For A Quote! unitliner.com 888-748-5463

The Bakken Oil Business Journal DIGITAL EDITION is packed with information on the COMPANIES actively working in the Bakken. See the following companies in our current edition online.

Click to view: BUSINESS GUIDE SHOW FLYER — Current Edition