Buyer’s Guide

Welcome. The BAKKEN OIL BUSINESS JOURNAL is a print and digital Journal dedicated to connecting business and resources in the greater Bakken Petroleum industry. Direct mailed to Bakken companies. Best of both Print & Digital worlds. Hand delivered at top Bakken Shows. Reach over 70,000 online.
Subscribe today.!

Click to view: BUSINESS GUIDE SHOW FLYER — Current Edition

PG COMPANY NAME SERVICE WEBSITE PHONE
32 2B Welding Reclaimed Metal Custom Firepits Call for Quote 406-223-9112
35 Abrasives Inc. Blast Media, Coatings, Equipment abrasivesinc.com 800-584-7524
27 Aggreko Rental Power and Heating agrekko.com 1(800)AGGREKO
33 ATEC Steel, LLC Welded Steel Storage Tanks atecsteel.com 877-457-5352
20 Badger Meter Flow Measurement Experts badgermeter.com/industries/oil-gas/ 877-243-1010
36 Be More Colorful Interactive Media Solutions bemorecolorful.com, info@bemorecolorful.com 701-353-2000
33 Borsheim Crane Service LLC Crane Rental Heavy Haul borsheimcrane.com 877-582-7263
2 C&J Energy Services Inc. Well Construction, Completions & Services cjenergy.com 713-325-6000
17 GasTechno Energy & Fuels (USA) LLC Mini-GTL Flare Reduction Solution! walterb@gastechno.com 231-622-2595
36 GasTechno Energy & Fuels (USA) LLC Mini-GTL Flare Reduction Solution! walterb@gastechno.com 231-622-2595
36 Gateway BOP & Controls Inc. BOP & Accumulator Repair sales@gatewaybop.ca 403-785-9546
11 Hanson Professional Services Inc. Engineering, planning, allied services hanson-inc.com 800-788-2450
8 Indigo Signworks, Inc. Signage, Vehicle Lettering, Decals indigosignworks.com 701-852-0331
21 Industrial Scientific Gas Detection indsci.com 800-338-3287
36 Jacam Production, Frac, Stimulation Chemicals jacam.com 620-278-3355
22 KLJ Engineering Services kljeng.com 701-355-8400
25 Live Card Media, Inc Marketing and Operations livecardmedia.com 701-955-2556
34 Make Designs Creative inc. Graphics, Consulting, Print Materials mary@makedesignscreative.com 406-333-2148
36 MBI Energy Services HIRING: Drivers, Workover, Wireline mbienergyservices.com (844) MBI-jobs
19 Moser Energy Systems Oilfield Generator Manufacturer moseres.com 800-584-9833
33 Pacbrake Company Positive Air Shut-off Valve powerhalt.com 800-663-0096
8 Purity Oilfield Services, LLC Oilfield Rentals & Services purityoilfieldservices.com 214-720-1700
32 River Aggregates Gravel, Rock, Sand, Rip Rap Wherever You Need It 701-577-9000
36 River Aggregates Gravel, Rock, Sand, Rip Rap Wherever You Need It 701-577-9000
15 Riverbend Oil & Gas Private E&P – Non-Op WI rboil.com 469-438-4224
36 Riverbend Oil & Gas Private E&P – Non-Op WI rboil.com 469-438-4224
4 Shawcor CPS Composite Linepipe (FlexPipe) Shawcor.com 307 349 5621
36 Skystar Solutions LLC Low Glare Light Diffusers skystarsolutions.com 651- 278-5756
29 STV Energy Services, Inc. Engineering, Design & Environmental stvinc.com 303-951-9300
23 Summit Engineering Services Engineering, Drafting/Design Services summiteng.net 303-601-9158
36 Target Logistics Turnkey Workforce Housing targetlogistics.net 800-832-4242
36 The El Rancho Long Term Rates Available kelranchollc@gmail.com 701-572-6321
5 The Grand Majestic Lodge Workforce Housing, Dining, Lodging TheGrandMajesticLodge.com 701-712-7300
7 Total Oilfield Rentals Solids Control-Fluid Management totaloilfield.ca 701-570-7795
24 Unit Liner Company Call For A Quote! unitliner.com 888-748-5463
3 Veritas Drilling Solutions LLC Inspection, Hardbanding, Coatings, Pipe veritasds.com 701-690-7388
36 Viper Imaging | Viper Drones FLIR Leak Detection Solutions viperimaging.com, viper-drones.com 866-542-7024
13 Wanzek Crane, Equipment, Oil Field Services wanzek.com 701-282-6171
36 Watco Companies Transload and Storage Terminals ssheldon@watcocompanies.com 406-221-7429

The Bakken Oil Business Journal DIGITAL EDITION is packed with information on the COMPANIES actively working in the Bakken. See the following companies in our current edition online.

NDoilJobs_WebBanner_622x120